Contact Person

Management

Manager

David Krammer
d.krammer@margoa.ch

Available by phone:
Monday, Thursday, 
Friday, Sunday
8.00 am to 5.00 pm
Personally by appointment

Phone 056 266 54 54 Head office

Management

Leitung Hotellerie

Esther Krammer
e.krammer@margoa.ch

Available by phone:
Monday, Thursday, 
Friday, Sunday
8.00 am to 5.00 pm
Personally by appointment

Phone 056 266 54 54 Head office

Nursing care

Aktivation

Leitung Pflegedienst

Corinne Nussbaumer
c.nussbaumer@margoa.ch

Available by phone:
Monday to Friday
8.00 am to 5.00 pm

Phone 056 266 54 19
Fax 056 266 54 55

Leitung Aktivierung

Anja Nussbaumer
a.nussbaumer@margoa.ch

Available by phone:
Monday to Friday
8.00 am to 5.30 pm

Phone 056 266 54 20
Fax 056 266 54 55

Gastronomy

Stewardship

Leitung Küche

Marc Tobias
m.tobias@margoa.ch

Available by phone:
Monday to Friday
7.30 am to 4.30 pm

Phone 056 266 54 08

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Hans-Peter Schiegg
h.schiegg@margoa.ch

Available by phone:
Monday to Friday
8.00 am to 5.00 pm

Phone 056 266 54 31
Fax 056 266 54 57

Stewardship

Technical service / Home Economics

Personaladministration / Sekretariat

Alexa Amorosini
a.amorosini@margoa.ch

Available by phone:
Monday to Friday
8.00 am to 5.00 pm

Phone 056 266 54 54
Fax 056 266 54 57

Leitung Technischer Dienst und Hauswirtschaft

Urs Stäuble
u.staeuble@margoa.ch

Available by phone:
Monday to Friday
7.30 am to 4.30 pm

Phone 056 266 54 13