Ansprechpartner

Heimleiter

David Krammer

d.krammer@margoa.ch
Tel. 056 266 54 54 Zentrale

Heimleiterin

Esther Krammer

e.krammer@margoa.ch
Tel. 056 266 54 54 Zentrale

Leitung Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Beat Dinkel

b.dinkel@margoa.ch
Tel. 056 266 54 31

Leitung Personaladministration / Sekretariat

Alexa Amorosini

a.amorosini@margoa.ch
Tel. 056 266 54 54

Leitung Pflege und Betreuung

Corinne Nussbaumer

c.nussbaumer@margoa.ch
Tel. 056 266 54 19

Leitung Aktivierung

Gabriela Keller

g.keller@margoa.ch
Tel. 056 266 54 20

Leitung Gastronomie

Marc Tobias

m.tobias@margoa.ch
Tel. 056 266 54 08

Technischer Dienst




Tel. 056 266 54 13